We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://rudysautoservice.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
235 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg 10/03/2019
  Jeanette 09/29/2019
Excellent service! Friendly staff!
  Gord 09/21/2019
Excellent service and honest value.
  Maria 09/12/2019
  Manfred 07/05/2019
The service was above and beyond my expectations
  Grant 06/27/2019
Thanks alot guys you were awesome even if I don t take care of my car the the way i should.
  Carol 06/20/2019
This was part of an mpi claim in which the insurance corporation did everything they could possible do to screw up - have to give Rudy's credit - just stuck with it finished the job
  Ann-Marie 06/12/2019
I had my 2008 Toyota Corolla serviced at Rudy?s and I cannot rave enough about the service I received. From start to finish this experience exceeded my expectations- from the first phone call with Steven to the appointment talk with Rudy himself to the follow up call by Brenda. This team is outstanding. They repaired my car promptly, they charged me only what was quoted (which was beyond fair), and they went above and beyond in terms of service (including detailed info sent via text and a ride). They are skilled tradesmen, straight-talkers, patient listeners and good people; a rare combo indeed. I have always, and I mean always, hated all things car related and especially car repairs. Rudy?s changed that today. Thanks for your service. I am truly impressed.
  Tom 06/07/2019
One phone call was all it took to decide which auto mechanic to service my car. Rudy was very friendly and informative, answering any and all questions I had. The quote that was given to me over the phone was exactly what they had charged me. There's a reason for the good reviews online. I would highly recommend these guys any day.
  Rachal 05/16/2019
Always great service and quality work. They always manage to get my truck in and out as quick as possible to get me back to work.
  Bonnie 05/16/2019
I could not be happier with the service. I like booking appointments online, that I could drop off my car and pick it up after sleeping off a night shift, and the detailed text about what was found in the inspection. Then when I had a problem later that week with a tire( completely my fault) I went in early without an appointment. The person behind the counter recognized got me in, fixed the tire, and I was able to go on the road trip I had planned for that day
  Sue 05/09/2019
Wonderful service as always! Repairs done in a timely manner. Reasonable pricing.
  Rod 04/25/2019
  Harvey 04/25/2019
very good service from a trustworthy staff.
  Jason 04/25/2019
Gord is the Best person I've ever dealt with at a mechanic. Always friendly and helpful!
  Michael 04/19/2019
Thank you folks! Fast and friendly service. I appreciate it.
  Darryl 04/18/2019
I have use other auto garages over the years, and am so glad I found Rudy's. They are what a garage should be. I can not recommend them enough!
  John 04/13/2019
  Jeanette 04/13/2019
Fast & efficient, friendly & very reasonably priced!
  Manuel 03/07/2019
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo